More About Us

Established in 1972, the Combined Sports Car Association is an inter-club motorsport competition typically run over 6 to 8 rounds per calendar year.

We encourage and support novice competitors, women in motorsport, first-timers as well as seasoned-racers and old-timers.

Our current competition consists of 7 supersprint rounds held at Sydney Motorsport Park and Wakefield Park between March and October of each year.

Our series has classes for pre-1985 cars, modern and contemporary cars, modified road cars and purpose-built race cars.

Current Member Clubs:
Austin Healey Owners Club
Club Lotus Australia
Jaguar Drivers Club of Australia
MG Car Club, Sydney
MG Car Club, Newcastle
Morgan Owners Club of Australia
Sprite Car Club of Australia
Triumph Sports Owners Association

Update coming soonish, including
– History / Our Story
– Rules and Regulations
– Tracks, Permits and Insurance
– Results